Is wild rice considered kosher? kosher for passover?

above recipe section - article-template.liquid
Wild rice is considered kosher, as it is a natural grain that is not considered to be a prohibited food in Jewish dietary laws.

However, it's important to note that wild rice may be processed in facilities that handle other non-kosher foods, so it is always a good idea to check the label or contact the manufacturer to ensure that it has been processed in a kosher facility. It is also important to note that wild rice should be prepared and served with other kosher foods, and it should not be mixed with non-kosher ingredients or served with non-kosher utensils

Check out our wild rice recipes

How To Cook Wild Rice
 - Stovetop
 - Instant Pot
 - Slowcooker
 - Ricecooker
 - Crockpot
 - Microwave
 - In The Oven

Wild Rice : Water Ratio Guide

What is Wild Rice
Is Wild Rice Healthy?
Wild Rice Nutrition Guide

Wild Rice Recipes:
Wild Rice Soups
Wild Rice Salads
Wild Rice Casseroles
Wild Rice Stuffings
Wild Rice Breads
Wild Rice Desserts
Wild Rice Baked Items
Wild Rice Pancakes 

More Wild Rice Recipes >>

How To Store Wild Rice


Gluten Free


Popular Wild Rice Recipes
Creamy Chicken and Wild Rice Soup
Chicken and Wild Rice Soup
Wild Rice and Mushroom Soup
Wild Rice Pilaf
Wild Rice Stuffing
Cranberry Wild Rice Bread
Blueberry & Wild Rice Pancakes
Wild Rice & Berry Porage
Turkey and Wild Rice Soup